December 15

Happy Birthday!

Kuzma Kronikle is one year old! How did it come to be? The Kuzma Kronikle was once a newsletter with tips and tricks for the teachers in my school. As teachers know, time to explore new technologies is limited so I needed a new way to deliver websites and lesson ideas in a more effective way. Reading a newsletter was time consuming so it was then moved on to this blog. At first, I thought this would be an easy and quick way to  deliver free educational sites to the teachers in my buildings and my county. Instead this blog has taken a wonderful unexpected turn. In one year, the Kuzma Kronikle has reached 33 states and 13 countries on 5 different continents! Thank you for taking the time read this and I hope you have found some great ideas to use with your students.

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Posted December 15, 2012 by jkuzma in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*